連接組

找到你的小社區,在與上帝的關係中成長。

(單擊組名稱了解詳細信息)

校園獎學金小組

小組描述:這個小組通常在周四的午餐時間開會,討論學校,政治,生活的意義和其他有趣的話題!

會議信息:在NTU

有關詳細信息,請聯繫:Connect Team

 

每個女人

小組描述:該小組歡迎來自各行各業的女性,幫助她們建立有意義的關係,在信仰中成長,並有權實現上帝對生命的呼喚。

會議信息:週日,12:30-2:30,在南大附近

欲了解更多信息,請聯繫:Isa Bermejo

 

男人的價值觀

小組描述:這個小組培養了堅強的信仰和正直的人,他們了解上帝的話語,不會在壓力下折疊,而是在最重要的時候通過其他人。

會議信息:週日,下午12:30,在教堂服務後在南大附近

有關詳細信息,請聯繫:Connect Team

 

箴言31女

小組描述:這個針對已婚婦女的小組每兩週開會一次,以便在信仰旅程中互相鼓勵和支持。小組互相提起祈禱,成為上帝所稱他們的女人,妻子和母親。

會議信息:週三,1:00-3:00,在台電大廈捷運附近的各個咖啡館

欲了解更多信息,請聯繫:Hope Liu

 

姐妹

小組描述:這個小組的目的是讓教會中的女性(25歲以上)更充分地通過神的話語,禱告和培養有意的關係來認識基督,彼此磨礪以在日常生活中行走上帝的旨意。

會議信息:週二,7:30-9:00,靠近台電捷運

欲了解更多信息,請聯繫:Lita Hahn

 

斯巴達集團

小組描述:這是一個門徒訓練團體,適合所有背景和生活階段的男人,他們渴望食物,團契和樂趣,以及精神成熟。

會議信息:週二,7:00-9:00,在南大附近

欲了解更多信息,請聯繫:Mark Zheng

 

常問問題

常見問題

(點擊查看答案)

我是新來的

週日服務我能期待什麼?

我們相信教會服務應該是有趣的,鼓舞人心的和給予生命的。我們的星期日服務通常以經文閱讀和拜拜拜訪開始。然後我們的音樂團隊用幾首歌引導我們,讓我們的心靈,思想和聲音與上帝保佑。在每個月的第一個星期天,我們採取聖餐。我們的服務還包括證詞,產品,公司禱告和事工時間。最後,你可以期待聽到一個引人入勝的,發人深省的講道,大約30-35分鐘,講述相關的生活問題。我們希望,在上述所有情況中,你將會遇到上帝的真實和他愛的變革力量。我們熱情地敬拜,因為上帝遇見並賜福那些懇切尋求祂的人。 (希伯來書11:6)

我為什麼要加入當地教會?

我們知道,與一群看似隨機的陌生人一起“做生活”可能是令人生畏的,當然沒有一個教會是完美的!然而,上帝呼召我們生活在社區中,以便從彼此的恩賜中獲益,並幫助彼此成聖。我們不能獨自行在上帝的旨意中,因為我們被稱為門徒,要成為門徒並為別人服務。無論您決定加入我們的教堂還是尋找其他地方,我們都敦促您忠實地參加以基督為中心的教堂,在那裡您可以找到真正的社區。

我為什麼要加入台北的每個民族教會?

雖然台北有許多優秀的教堂,但我們相信我們非常適合那些我們的核心價值觀引起共鳴的人,特別是如果你正在尋找能夠挑戰你成長並充分享受生活的精神家庭。我們以聖經為中心,擁抱聖靈的存在,使我們不惜一切代價更像耶穌。我們通過為年輕人創造機會發展成為未來的領導者,故意賦予年輕人權力。我們重視正在積極履行大使命的蓬勃發展的國際運動的一部分!通過這一切,我們的主要熱情是與上帝和彼此建立更深的親密關係,因為其核心基督教是關係性的。如果你厭倦了表面的宗教信仰,我們邀請你加入我們,但是想要踏上在基督裡找到你真實身份,目的和命運的旅程。來看看我們的教會是否是適合你的“家” - 沒有你我們可能是不完整的!

什麼是福音?

福音是上帝善良的“好消息”。他是為了我們,而不是反對我們!事實上,上帝希望拯救我們脫離這個世界的所有罪惡,邪惡和痛苦。雖然我們不能靠自己的善行,通過悔改的罪和相信耶穌來獲得自己的正義,但我們可以得到救恩,在祂完美的天國里與祂一同度過永恆。

福音是“上帝拯救所有相信的人的能力”;在其中“顯明上帝的公義。”(羅馬書1:16-17)對於那些正在滅亡的人來說是“愚拙,但對於我們這些被拯救的人來說,這就是上帝的能力。”(哥林多前書1: 18)這是耶穌被塗抹向窮人宣告好消息,俘虜自由和瞎子恢復視力的故事;釋放那些被壓迫的人;並宣告主的恩惠年。 (路加福音4:18-19)

請加入我們,了解更多關於福音的含義以及它如何代表有史以來最令人驚嘆和迷人的故事。我們對福音充滿熱情,因為它是如此美麗,光榮和真實!

我對會員資格感興趣

我怎樣才能成為會員?

教會成員資格包括完成會員資格,洗禮和承諾遵照我們的信仰和核心價值觀來遵循耶穌的教導。除了會員資格,我們相信所有的信徒都被召喚成為門徒製造的門徒。因此,我們鼓勵每個成員完成每個國家的一對一門徒訓練計劃,以建立聖經的信仰基礎。我們還鼓勵每個成員加入一個小組,體驗真正的團契,友誼和精神成長。要了解更多信息,請聯繫我們的Connect團隊負責人。

發給我們一個便條!

如有任何其他問題,請發送電子郵件至everynationtaipei@gmail.com或致電我們 02-2367-7576

zh_TWChinese
en_USEnglish zh_TWChinese

Connect

Connect Groups

Find your small community to grow in your relationship with God.

(click group name for details)

BRAIN EATERS Campus Fellowship

Group Description:  Comprised mostly of NTU international students, we meet to discuss school, faith, the meaning of life and other fun topics!

Meeting Info:  Tuesdays, approximately 11:30am-1:00pm at NTU

For more info, contact:  Lyn Mendoza

 

Every Woman

Group Description:  We welcomes women from all walks of life to help them build meaningful relationships, grow in their faith and be empowered to fulfill God’s calling on their lives.

Meeting Info:  Sundays, 12:30-2:30pm, near NTU

For more info, contact:  Isa Bermejo

 

Men OF VALOR

Group Description:  We are raising up strong men of faith and integrity who know God’s Word and won’t fold under pressure but come through for others when it counts most.

Meeting Info:  Sundays, 1:00pm, near NTU after church service

For more info, contact:  Connect Team

 

Morrison Moms

Group Description:  This discipleship group is comprised mostly of moms with kids enrolled at Morrison Academy (Taipei campus) who want to grow in faith and learn together to follow Jesus well in every area of life.

Meeting Info:  Thursday afternoons

For more info, contact:  Jialin Nah

 

Proverbs 31 Women

Group Description:  This group for married women meets biweekly to encourage and support one another in their faith journeys. They lift one another up in prayer to become the women, wives and mothers that God has called them to be.

Meeting Info:  Wednesdays, 1:00-3:00pm, at various cafes near Taipower Building MRT

For more info, contact:  Hope Liu

 

Sisterhood

Group Description:  This group aims to equip the women (ages 25+) of the church to know Christ more fully through God’s Word, prayer and cultivating intentional relationships, sharpening one another to walk in God’s purpose in their daily lives.

Meeting Info:  Tuesdays, 7:30-9:00pm, near Taipower MRT

For more info, contact:  Lita Hahn

 

Spartan Group

Group Description:  This is a discipleship group for men from all backgrounds and life stages who desire food, fellowship and fun, as well as spiritual maturity.

Meeting Info:  Tuesdays, 7:00-8:30pm, near NTU

For more info, contact:  Mark Zheng

 

F.A.Q.

Common Questions

(click to see answers)

I’m New

What can I expect from a Sunday service?

We believe church services should be fun, inspiring and life-giving. Our Sunday services typically begin with scripture reading and a call to worship. Then our music team leads us in several songs to engage our hearts, minds and voices to bless God. On the first Sunday of each month, we take communion. Our services also involve testimonies, offerings, corporate prayer and ministry time. Finally, you can expect to hear an engaging, thought-provoking sermon for about 30-35 minutes that will speak to relevant life issues. Our hope is that, in all of the foregoing, you will encounter the Realness of God and the transformative power of His love. We worship enthusiastically because God meets and blesses those who earnestly seek Him. (Hebrews 11:6)

Why should I join a local church?

We understand that “doing life” with a seemingly random group of strangers can be daunting, and certainly no church is perfect! However, God has called us to live in community to benefit from each other’s gifts and to help each other grow in holiness. We cannot walk in God’s will alone, as we are called to be discipled, to make disciples and to serve others. Whether you decide to join our church or look elsewhere, we urge you to faithfully attend a Christ-centered church where you can find authentic community.

Why should I join Every Nation Church Taipei?

While there are many excellent churches in Taipei, we believe we are an ideal fit for those for whom our core values resonate, especially if you’re looking for spiritual family that will challenge you to grow and live your life to the full. We are Bible-centered and embrace the Holy Spirit’s presence to make us more like Jesus at any cost. We intentionally empower young people by creating opportunities for them to develop into future leaders. We value being part of a thriving international movement that is actively fulfilling the Great Commission! Through it all, our main passion is to build deeper intimacy with God and one another, because at its core Christianity is relational. We invite you to join us if you are tired of superficial religiosity but want to embark on a journey to find your true identity, purpose and destiny in Christ. Come find out if our church is the right “home” for you – we may be incomplete without you!

What is the Gospel?

The Gospel is the “good news” that God is good. He is for us, not against us! In fact, God wants to save us from all of the sin, evil and suffering of this world. While we cannot earn righteousness on our own with our good works, through repentance of sins and believing in Jesus, we can receive salvation to spend eternity with Him in His perfect, heavenly kingdom.

The Gospel is “the power of God for salvation for everyone who believes”; and in it “the righteousness of God is revealed.” (Romans 1:16-17) It is “foolishness to those who are perishing, but to us who are being saved it is the power of God.” (I Corinthians 1:18) It is the story of how Jesus was anointed to proclaim good news to the poor, liberty to the captives and recovery of sight to the blind; to set free those who are oppressed; and to proclaim the year of the favor of the Lord. (Luke 4:18-19)

Please join us to learn more about what the Gospel means and how it represents the most amazing and captivating story ever told. We are passionate about the Gospel because it is so beautiful, glorious and true!

I’m Interested in Membership

How can I become a member?

Church membership entails completion of membership classes, baptism and a commitment to follow the teachings of Jesus in accordance with our statement of faith and core values. Beyond membership, we believe all believers are called to become disciple-making disciples. Therefore, we encourage each member to complete Every Nation’s One-to-One discipleship program to build Biblical foundations of faith. We also encourage each member to join a small group to experience genuine fellowship, friendship and spiritual growth. To learn more, please contact one of our Connect Team leaders.

Send us a note!

For any other questions, please write us at everynationtaipei@gmail.com or call us at 02-2367-7576

en_USEnglish
zh_TWChinese en_USEnglish