關於

我們是。的成員 每個國家的部委, 一個全球運動,致力於建立教會建立教會,到達校園的下一代,並向每個國家傳福音。正如我們的名字一樣,我們來自世界各地,特別是北美,東南亞,非洲和台灣。我們全心全意地擁抱每一個國家 願景陳述, 以及 核心價值 和 信仰聲明。因此,我們努力向周圍的社區忠實地反映上帝的恩典和真理。

我們的教堂於2009年7月由牧師KC和Hope Liu創立,他們曾經在中國,香港和美國多年來種植教堂和培養領導者。在2018年末,我們進行了一次旨在賦予下一代領導者權力的領導力轉型。我們繼續得到我們的牧師以及我們在世界各地的姐妹教會的強有力的監督和支持,包括紐約,日本,夏威夷,新加坡和菲律賓,我們的成員經常接待台灣的熱情好客。

我們的熱情是培養以基督為中心,以他人為中心的門徒製造門徒。 無論你是誰,或者你去過哪裡,你都歡迎與我們一起建設。 我們打算通過投入必要的時間和精力來在小團體環境中建立真實的,終生的友誼。我們相信門徒和門徒。最終,我們渴望派遣具有影響力的領導人到地球的盡頭,讓上帝知道並帶給他榮耀。與我們的全球教會家庭一起,我們將最終達成 一切 國家 與福音!

我們的領導力

我們的領導團隊反映了我們的教會:風度翩翩,充滿樂趣,對上帝和彼此的虔誠。由外國人和當地人組成,我們代表了許多不同的國家,職業,教會背景和生活經歷,但受到我們對耶穌的共同,堅定的愛的約束。我們深信,雖然福音在教會中傳講,但它必須在教會之外生活和宣告。以下是我們的簡短簡介。請來打個招呼並自我介紹。我們很高興見到你!

- 高管團隊 -

Kevin&Jialin Nah

閱讀Bio

凱文和賈林于2018年秋天被任命為國際會眾的領導者。他們於2003年在紐約市的一個星期五晚上的禱告會上首次見面,當他們得知他們都被稱為在任務領域以專業學位服務時立即聯繫。自2015年7月起,他們一直住在台北,由凱文擔任律師的公司寄送。在牧師KC的領導下,凱文擔任執行長老的角色包括講道,教學和戰略規劃。

Kevin was born in Seoul, Korea but grew up in the United States. He has practiced corporate law for 17 years, including in NYC and London where he attended Every Nation churches. He has served the NYC church as its corporate secretary since 2011. He also previously taught as an adjunct professor at an international law school in Korea and hopes to resume teaching law someday. Jialin was born in Penang, Malaysia and studied to become a doctor in Singapore, Dublin and Penang. She practiced medicine in New York for eight years prior to moving to Taipei. Jialin participated in successful Every Nation church plants in Dublin and Penang and currently oversees our Every Nation Kids ministry. She is a trusted advisor to many moms and has a passion to see strong and healthy marriages and families. Kevin and Jialin have been married for over 13 years and have four children, ages ranging from 3 to 11. They love hosting guests in their home with tasty meals and meaningful conversations.

Bertina Hu

閱讀Bio

Bertina是紐約市教會的傳教士。她在費城地區長大。在紐約大學完成學校輔導碩士學位期間,她以強有力的方式遇到了上帝,這使她在2008年參加了紐約市教會的部門實習。2009年,她成為美國宣教團隊的一員,幫助在台北建立了教會。 。 Bertina在接下來的四年中率領其他幾次訪問台灣,同時擔任紐約的青年牧師。 2013年,伯蒂娜回應了上帝的召喚,並搬到台北進行全職事工。從那時起,她幫助開拓了校園,女性和其他門徒團體,並確保我們的教會服務順利進行。她經常講道,也監督我們的禱告和敬拜事工。伯蒂娜的熱情是揭示神父的心,並通過門徒訓練和真實的社區邀請人們與耶穌建立更深厚的關係。她渴望看到男人和女人植根於他們上帝賦予他們的兒女身份,有能力和有能力對校園,社區和整個國家產生永恆的影響。

馬克鄭

閱讀Bio

馬克是我們財務委員會的成員,並擔任我們的周日服務協調員,監督我們的星期日崇拜服務的各個方面。他還領導我們的視聽團隊,確保我們的PPT和音響系統完美運行。馬克出生在台灣,曾經為台灣軍隊跳出飛機。馬克是一位企業家和健身愛好者。他的愛好包括CrossFit,MMA和Spartan Races。

- 其他領導人 -

布蘭登和凱蒂布萊恩特

閱讀Bio

Brandon和Katie是來自田納西州的美國人。他們在台灣相遇,並於2019年結婚。

凱蒂在台灣生活了4年多。她是從納什維爾的家庭教會派來的傳教士,領導著酒店團隊,並與我們的校園事工合作。她有一顆接觸台灣人的心,喜歡幫助別人有賓至如歸的感覺。

布蘭登已經在台灣生活了10年,目前擔任領導團隊的成員,是周日服務的MC之一,並且有一個牧師的呼喚。他的日常工作是擔任基督教媒體公司的雜誌編輯。

他們一起熱愛祝福他人,邀請他們進入他們的家中,享用美味的家常菜和團契。

貓卡西歐

閱讀Bio

Cat是一堆能量,適當地引領我們的Connect Team事工。她戴著很多帽子,因為她也在我們的Every Nation Kids and Music部門任職。她在毛伊島出生長大,散發著阿羅哈精神。

坎迪斯羅馬

閱讀Bio

作為一名在台灣自豪的南非人,Candice在我們的敬拜團隊服務,並幫助領導我們的禱告事工,包括我們的星期日職前禱告團。按職業劃分,她是一名小學英語教師,在教育領域服務於上帝的王國。

大衛林

閱讀Bio

David is a minister of the heart of God. He has traveled across many borders to share the good news with many. David was born in Thailand but grew up in America where he was involved in several ministries that emphasized the importance of identity, prayer, discipleship, evangelism, counseling and healing. He transitioned to Taipei in late 2018 and now ministers in the cultural spheres of entertainment, arts, business and the church. David believes that a part of his calling is to be a bridge between the secular and the sacred. David has had the opportunity to minister to business owners, actors, singers, artisans, leaders, trauma survivors, the young future leaders of tomorrow and the marginalized outsiders of society. David previously served at Every Nation Boston and now serves at our church part-time. He has always loved the mysterious and peculiar things of life.

Erica Lu

閱讀Bio

Erica領導我們的財務委員會,確保我們的財務報告符合台灣監管要求。在這方面,她擔任我們的財務顧問。她是一名專業的風險經理和高級管理人員,曾在上海和台北的一家全球領先的金融公司工作。她回應上帝呼籲在市場上服務,幫助她公司的女性更多地了解耶穌。

Isa Bermejo

閱讀Bio

Isa是視聽團隊的共同領導者,因為她在科技行業工作並喜歡技術性的東西,所以很自然。她曾在菲律賓的姐妹教堂之一勝利巴科洛德任職。在她和丈夫Lenart於2012年12月結婚後,他們搬到了台北,相信這是上帝拓展領土的方式。 Isa目前領導兩個小團體,一個針對女性,另一個針對已婚夫婦。她很高興看到上帝在這段旅程中如何解開他非凡的秘密。

麗塔哈恩

閱讀Bio

Lita來自南非開普敦並領導我們的音樂部。她的熱情是鼓勵和鼓勵教會通過敬拜與上帝更深的親密關係。

Lyn Mendoza

閱讀Bio

林恩來自美麗的菲律賓群島。她在整個星期擔任校園志願者,並為我們的敬拜服務提供管理和運營支持。她是一家旅遊公司的營銷經理,但他正在採取大膽措施,成為一名世界傳教士,並為上帝達成國家。

- 我們在日本的傳教士 -

Rommel和Flor Esteban

閱讀Bio

Esteban家族於2004年加入勝利阿拉邦(菲律賓每個國家)。從那時起,隆美爾在英特爾的工作已經將他們的家人帶到了其他三個國際地點:馬來西亞檳城(2007-2012);台北(2012年5月至2019年);和東京(2019年5月至今)。自2015年以來,隆美爾一直忠實地為我們的教會服務,直到今年春天他被英特爾搬到了日本,他目前在東京為我們的姐妹教會服務。

Rommel和Flor都是工科畢業生,他們在英特爾公司工作了48年。弗洛爾於2007年離開英特爾,加入馬來西亞的隆美爾,成為一名全職媽媽。在檳城,台北和現在東京的Every Nation教堂,隆美爾和弗洛爾曾擔任各種領導角色和部門,包括領先的小團體。他們的朋友開玩笑說他們是羅梅爾公司支付的傳教士。

- 台北省合作夥伴 -

Clay&Rhonda Danner

閱讀Bio

自2016年1月以來,Clay&Rhonda Danner和他們的3個女兒一直在台灣作為一個家庭,儘管他們在台灣的歷史可追溯到更遠的地方。克萊的第一次訪問是在1999年,他總共在整個島上服務了7年。 Rhonda第一次搬到這裡是在2002年,她已經在這里工作了5年。

Danners在2015年創立了OneBody International。他們有一種內心和熱情,看到人們通過耶穌與父親在身份和親密關係中成長,並有權成為門徒的門徒。

在全職事工之前,Clay&Rhonda都在市場上工作 - 朗達作為咖啡師和攝影師,而Clay在藍領世界作為樹木栽培者,在轉型到企業界之前,他在國際上工作了近10年商業。

除了其他任何事情之外,Danners相信耶穌的信徒是國王的兒女,並將這種身份和影響帶到主傳給你的每一個地方,無論是你的家,學校,工作場所,教會或社區,並希望賦予權力人們自信地生活在那個真理中。他們為鄰居,家庭,企業主和領導者,運動員,音樂家,演員,學生,無家可歸者以及介於兩者之間的任何人提供服務。

http://www.onebodyinternational.org/blog/

部委

“但凡在你們中間成為偉大的人,必定是你們的僕人,無論誰在你們中間,誰都必須成為你們的奴隸。因為即使是人子,也不是為了服務而是為了服務,並為許多人獻上贖價。“ (馬可福音10:43-45)

我們相信通過生活旅行和作為精神家庭一起服務的價值;我們是 #bettertogether。我們的事工旨在結合上帝賜給我們的才能,以滿足我們周圍社區的需要。同時,他們為我們的成員創造空間,以找到他們獨特的目的,微調他們的禮物,並放棄跟隨耶穌。因為基督是我們的理智和獎賞,所以我們犧牲了快樂。請了解更多信息 點擊 在下面的標籤上,聯繫我們的領導。無論您是誰或您帶到桌上,我們都有適合您的地方!

 

視聽團隊

視聽團隊是一群致力於提供有利於崇拜的環境的志願者。我們保持崇拜服務的技術方面,包括投影儀,照明,音頻操作和設置/打包。我們確保平衡來自各個貢獻者的聲音,然後確保整個服務中的聲音級別是可接受的。我們還通過個人團契和一對一的門徒建立彼此建立,尋求復制精神和技術方面的技術人員。我們一直在尋找新的志願者,我們提供所有設備的培訓。

連接團隊

Connect團隊跟進我們的訪客,幫助他們在教堂找朋友,並根據他們的興趣將他們與適當的團體聯繫起來。我們鼓勵他們參加教會活動和培訓,幫助他們找到歸屬感;加入小組;並志願服務於他們所選擇的事工。我們喜歡照顧我們的新人並將他們帶入我們的屬靈家庭,以幫助他們與上帝同行。

每個國家校園

我們的 每個國家校園 部門的存在是為了讓國際和本地學生建立一個強大的,支持性的社區,並最終用福音改變世界。我們靠近NTU和其他校區反映了這一呼籲。我們的目標是通過我們的行動向學生展示他們有一個關心他們的教會家庭,並且真正致力於幫助他們實現上帝賜予的夢想。我們渴望投資學生,因為他們是我們未來的領導者和影響者。作為一個每個國家的教會,校園事工就在我們的DNA中。在附件鏈接中查看我們關於校園事工的理念: https://www.everynation.org/about/campus-ministry/

每個國家的孩子(見下文)

詳情見下文

酒店部

酒店管理部門的團隊負責讓每位會員和訪客在參加我們的教會服務時感到受歡迎,尊重和在家。我們用友好的問候和真誠的溫暖,努力在人們的臉上露出笑容。我們隨時準備為有需要的人提供幫助。我們還提供售後服務的小吃和點心。我們在這裡幫助教會與會者每個星期天都有愉快和令人振奮的體驗。

音樂部

我們的心是讓人們經歷敬拜,引導他們進入上帝的面前 - 這使得聖靈能夠觸動靈魂,治愈心靈並點燃對耶穌的熱情。我們正在以基督為中心的敬拜之後,向我們表達他深切的愛和心。我們的願望是創造一種主存在的氛圍。在他的法庭上,有一天比其他地方的成千上萬好! (詩篇84:10)

禱告部

我們的禱告事工通過參與王國原則,表達了我們通過與上帝和我們的社區更深層聯繫來培養禱告文化的願望。目前該部門涉及星期五晚禱告會;星期日的服務前祈禱以及呼召和響應部的時間;一年中集中祈禱和禁食的神聖時代。

通過學習如何更有效地禱告,我們聚集在一起,在靈性上成長。作為一個社區,我們花時間激活屬靈的恩賜,並聽取和看到聖靈如何帶領我們個人和家庭。總是有許多主題要禱告,但主要目的是參與上帝的經驗知識,這樣我們就能以更親密和切實的方式了解和分享他對他人的愛。

每個國家的孩子

“以他應該去的方式培養孩子;即使他年老了,他也不會離開它。“ (箴言22:6 ESV)

我們愛我們的孩子,但上帝更愛他們!耶穌歡迎孩子,並說沒有人能夠進入他的王國,除非他們變得像孩子一樣。上帝喜歡孩子。在Every Nation Kids,我們希望所有家庭都能深入了解這個驚人的事實。我們優秀而敬業的老師,其中一些是專業教師,與父母合作,並堅信教導,知道上帝的話語將最好地為兒童及其家人做好精神成熟,情感健康,牢固的關係和最光明的未來。我們使用備受推崇的世界級課程,使星期日學校充滿樂趣,充滿愛心,培養和鼓舞人心。當我們的孩子在智慧,恩典和真理中成長時,他們將獲得必要的價值觀和生活工具,以便在他們所做的任何事情中享受快樂和成功。

zh_TWChinese
en_USEnglish zh_TWChinese

About

We are a member of Every Nation Ministries, a global movement dedicated to establishing church-planting churches, reaching the next generation on the campus and preaching the gospel to every nation. True to our name, we hail from many nations far and wide, especially North America, Southeast Asia, Africa and Taiwan. We wholeheartedly embrace Every Nation’s vision statement, as well as core values and statement of faith. Accordingly, we strive to faithfully reflect God’s grace and truth to the communities around us.

Our church was founded in July 2009 by Pastors KC and Hope Liu, who had previously spent many fruitful years planting churches and raising up leaders in China, Hong Kong and the United States. In late 2018, we underwent a leadership transition aimed at empowering next generation leaders. We continue to receive strong oversight and support from our pastors as well as our sister churches around the world, including in NYC, Japan, Hawaii, Singapore and the Philippines whose members we host frequently with Taiwanese hospitality.

OUR PASSION is to raise up Christ-centered, others-focused, disciple-making disciples. No matter who you are, or where you’ve been, YOU ARE WELCOME to build with us. We intend to grow by investing the time and effort necessary to forge authentic, lifelong friendships in small group settings. We believe in discipling and in being discipled. Ultimately, we aspire to send high-impact leaders to the ends of the earth to make God known and bring Him glory. Together with our global church family, we will eventually reach every nation with the gospel!

Our Leadership

Our leadership team reflects our church: personable, fun and fiercely committed to God and one another. Comprised of expats and locals, we represent many different nations, professions, church backgrounds and life experiences, but are bound by our common, unwavering love for Jesus. We take to heart that while the gospel is preached in the church, it must be lived and proclaimed outside the church. Below are our brief bios. Please come say hello and introduce yourself. We would love to meet you!

– Executive Team –

Kevin & Jialin Nah

Read Bio

Kevin and Jialin were appointed to lead our international congregation in the fall of 2018. They first met in 2003 at a Friday night prayer meeting in NYC and instantly connected when they learned they were both called to serve the nations with their professional degrees. They have lived in Taipei since July 2015 as expats sent by the firm where Kevin works as a lawyer. Working under Pastor KC, Kevin’s role as executive elder includes preaching, teaching and strategic planning.

Kevin was born in Seoul, Korea but grew up in the United States. He has practiced corporate law for 17 years, including in NYC and London where he attended Every Nation churches. He has served the NYC church as its corporate secretary since 2011. He also previously taught as an adjunct professor at an international law school and hopes to resume teaching law someday. Jialin was born in Penang, Malaysia and studied to become a doctor in Singapore, Dublin and Penang. She practiced medicine in New York for eight years prior to moving to Taipei. Jialin participated in successful Every Nation church plants in Dublin and Penang and currently oversees our Every Nation Kids ministry. She is a trusted advisor to many moms and has a passion to see strong and healthy marriages and families. Kevin and Jialin have been married for over 13 years and have four children, ages ranging from 3 to 11. They love hosting guests in their home with tasty meals and meaningful conversations.

Bertina Hu

Read Bio

Bertina is a missionary from our NYC church. She grew up in the Philadelphia area. While completing her master’s degree in School Counseling at NYU, she encountered God in a powerful way which led her to enroll in the NYC church’s ministry internship in 2008. In 2009, she was part of the U.S. mission team that helped plant our church in Taipei. Bertina led several other mission trips to Taiwan over the next four years while serving as a youth pastor in NYC. In 2013, Bertina answered God’s call and moved to Taipei to pursue full-time ministry. Since then, she has helped pioneer campus, women’s and other discipleship groups as well as ensuring that our church services run smoothly. She preaches regularly and also oversees our prayer and worship ministries. Bertina’s passion is to reveal the heart of Father God and invite people into a deeper relationship with Jesus through discipleship and authentic community. She longs to see men and women rooted in their God-given identity as sons and daughters, equipped and empowered to make an eternal impact on campuses, in communities and throughout the nations.

Mark Zheng

Read Bio

Mark is a member of our Finance Committee and serves as our Sunday Service Coordinator, overseeing all aspects of our Sunday worship services. He also leads our Audio-Visual Team, making sure that our PPT and sound systems work perfectly. Mark was born in Taiwan and used to jump out of airplanes for the Taiwanese army. Mark is an entrepreneur and fitness buff. His hobbies include CrossFit, MMA and running Spartan Races.

– Other Leaders –

Cat Casio

Read Bio

Cat is a bundle of energy and appropriately heads up our Connect Team ministry. She wears many hats as she also serves in our Every Nation Kids and Music ministries. She was born and raised in Maui and exudes the Aloha spirit.

Candice Roman

Read Bio

A proud South African in Taiwan, Candice serves on our worship team and helps to lead our prayer ministry, including our Sunday pre-service prayer posse. By profession, she is an elementary school English teacher and serves the Kingdom of God in the sphere of education.

Christine Hsieh

Read Bio

Christine is a daughter of God who loves life and has a tender heart for the Lord. She primarily serves in our prayer and young adult ministries. People can spot Christine from miles away due to her trademark, contagious laughter and exuberant joy. She was born in New York and is half American and half Taiwanese. Her passion is to intertwine the heart of worship, intercession and evangelism to bring the fragrance of Christ to the ends of the earth. She also incorporates creative therapy and prophetic art to minister to oppressed women to bring them closer to freedom.

David Lam

Read Bio

David is a minister of the heart of God. He has traveled across many borders to share the good news with many. David was born in Thailand but grew up in America where he was involved in several ministries that emphasized the importance of identity, prayer, discipleship, evangelism, counseling and healing. He transitioned to Taipei in late 2018 and now ministers in the cultural spheres of entertainment, arts, business and the church. David believes that a part of his calling is to be a bridge between the secular and the sacred. David has had the opportunity to minister to business owners, actors, singers, artisans, leaders, trauma survivors, the young future leaders of tomorrow and the marginalized outsiders of society. David previously served at Every Nation Boston and now serves at our church part-time. He has always loved the mysterious and peculiar things of life.

Erica Lu

Read Bio

Erica leads our Finance Committee and ensures that our finance reports are in compliance with Taiwanese regulatory requirements. She acts as our financial consultant in that regard. She is a professional Risk Manager and senior executive who has worked for a globally leading financial company in Shanghai and Taipei. She has responded to God’s call to serve in the marketplace by helping women at her company know more about Jesus.

Isa Bermejo

Read Bio

Isa co-leads the Audio-Visual team, a natural fit as she works in the tech industry and loves techy things. She previously served at Victory Bacolod, one of our sister churches in the Philippines. After she and her husband Lenart married in December 2012, they relocated to Taipei believing it was God’s way of expanding their territory. Isa currently leads two small groups, one for women and another for married couples. She is excited to see how God will unravel His remarkable secrets in this journey.

Lita Hahn

Read Bio

Lita hails from Cape Town, South Africa and leads our Music Ministry. Her passion is to encourage and inspire the church towards deeper intimacy with God through worship.

Lyn Mendoza

Read Bio

Lyn is from the beautiful Philippine Islands. She leads our ENC campus ministry throughout the week and provides operations support for our Friday night fellowship and Sunday worship services. Until recently, she was a marketing manager for an international tourism company, but she has since taken bold steps towards becoming a world missionary and reaching the nations for God.

– Our Missionaries in Japan –

Rommel & Flor Esteban

Read Bio

The Esteban family joined Victory Alabang (Every Nation Philippines) in 2004. Since then, Rommel’s job at Intel has taken their family to three other international locations: Penang, Malaysia (2007-2012); Taipei (2012-May 2019); and Tokyo (May 2019-present). Rommel faithfully served our church as an elder since 2015 until he was relocated this spring by Intel to Japan where he currently serves our sister church in Tokyo.

Rommel and Flor are both engineering graduates and have 48 years between them at Intel. Flor left Intel in 2007 to join Rommel in Malaysia and became a stay-at-home mom. While at Every Nation churches in Penang, Taipei and now Tokyo, Rommel and Flor have served in various leadership roles and ministries, including leading small groups. Their friends joke that they are missionaries paid for by Rommel’s company.

– Partners in Ministry in Taipei –

Clay & Rhonda Danner

Read Bio

Clay & Rhonda Danner, along with their 3 daughters, have been in Taiwan as a family since January 2016, though their history with Taiwan dates much further back. Clay’s first visit was in 1999 and altogether he has ministered all over the island for a combined 7 years. Rhonda’s first time moving here was in 2002 and she has ministered here for a combined 5 years.

The Danners founded OneBody International in 2015. They have a heart and passion to see people grow in identity and intimacy with the Father through Jesus and empowered to be disciples who make disciples.

Prior to full-time ministry, Clay & Rhonda both worked in the marketplace – Rhonda as a barista and photographer, and Clay in the blue-collar world as an arborist prior to transitioning to the corporate world, where he spent almost 10 years in international business.

The Danners believe that, before anything else, believers in Jesus are sons and daughters of the King and carry that identity and influence into every place the Lord sends you, whether that be your home, school, workplace, church or community and want to empower people to live confidently in that truth. They minister to neighbors, families, business owners and leaders, athletes, musicians, actors, students, the homeless and anyone in between.

http://www.onebodyinternational.org/blog/

Ministries

“But whoever would be great among you must be your servant, and whoever would be first among you must be slave of all. For even the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.” (Mark 10:43-45 ESV)

We believe in the value of journeying through life and serving together as spiritual family; we are #bettertogether. Our ministries are designed to combine the talents God has given us to meet the needs of the community around us. At the same time, they create space for our members to find their unique purpose, fine tune their gifts and follow Jesus with abandon. We serve sacrificially with joy because Christ is our reason and reward. To learn more, please click on the tabs below and contact our leaders. No matter who you are or what you bring to the table, we have a place for you!

 

Audio-Visual Team

The Audio-Visual Team is a group of volunteers committed to providing an environment conducive to worship. We maintain the technical side of our worship services including projector, lighting, audio operation and setup/pack-up. We make sure to balance the sound from the various contributors and then ensure the sound levels are acceptable throughout the service. We also build one another up through personal fellowship and one on one discipleship seeking to reproduce technicians skilled both spiritual and technically. We are continually looking for new volunteers and we provide training on all of our equipment.

Connect Team

The Connect Team follows up on our visitors, helps them find friends at church and connects them to appropriate groups based on their interests. We help members find their place of belonging by encouraging them to attend church events and trainings; join small groups; and volunteer and serve in the ministry of their choice. We love to take care of our newcomers and bring them into our spiritual family to help them grow in their walk with God.

Every Nation Campus

Our Every Nation Campus ministry exists to reach both international and local students to build a strong, supportive community and to ultimately change the world with the gospel. Our close proximity to NTU and other campuses reflects this call. Our goal is to show students by our actions that they have a church family that cares for them and is truly committed to help them achieve their God-given dreams. We are eager to invest in students because they are our future leaders and influencers. As an Every Nation church, campus ministry is simply in our DNA. Check out our philosophy on campus ministry in the attached link: https://www.everynation.org/about/campus-ministry/

Every Nation Kids (see below)

See details below

Hospitality Ministry

The Hospitality Ministry team is responsible for making every member and visitor feel welcomed, valued and at home while attending our church services. We endeavor to put a smile on people’s faces with our friendly greetings and genuine warmth. We’re always ready to assist anyone in need. We also provide snacks and refreshments after service. We are here to help church attendees have a pleasant and uplifting experience every Sunday.

Music Ministry

Our heart is for people to experience worship that ushers them into the very presence of God — that allows the Holy Spirit to touch souls, heal hearts and ignite a passion for Jesus. We are after Christ-centered worship that expresses His deep love and heart toward us. Our desire is to create an atmosphere where the presence of the Lord can dwell. Better is one day in His courts than thousands elsewhere! (Psalm 84:10)

Prayer Ministry

Our Prayer Ministry is an expression of our desire to cultivate a culture of prayer through deeper connection with God and our community through the engagement of kingdom principles. Currently the ministry involves Friday night prayer meetings; pre-service prayer as well as call and response ministry time on Sundays; and consecrated times of focused prayer and fasting during the year.

We gather together to grow spiritually by learning how to pray more effectively. As a community we take the time to activate spiritual gifts as well as hear and see how the Holy Spirit is leading us personally and as a family. There are always numerous topics to pray into, but the main purpose is to engage in the experiential knowledge of God so we can know and share His love with others in a more intimate and tangible way.

Every Nation Kids

“Train up a child in the way he should go; even when he is old he will not depart from it.” (Proverbs 22:6 ESV)

We love our kids, but God loves them infinitely more! Jesus welcomed children and said no one can enter His kingdom unless they become like children. GOD LOVES KIDS. At Every Nation Kids, we want all families to come to a deep understanding of this amazing truth. Our excellent and dedicated teachers, some of whom are teachers by profession, collaborate with parents and teach with conviction knowing that God’s Word will best prepare children and their families for spiritual maturity, emotional health, strong relationships and the brightest futures possible. We use highly-regarded, world class curriculum that makes Sunday School fun, loving, nurturing and inspiring. As our kids grow in wisdom, grace and truth, they will gain the values and life tools necessary to live with joy and success in whatever they do.

en_USEnglish
zh_TWChinese en_USEnglish